eISSN : 2093-8950
pISSN : 2233-4203
Journal Information  l  e-Submission  l  View-FullText
Journal Information > Author's Guide
 
Editors in Chief
 Han Bin Oh  Sogang University, Republic of Korea  E-mail: hanbinoh@sogang.ac.kr
 
Associate Editors
 Stephen J. Blanksby  University of Wollongong, Australia  E-mail: blanksby@uow.edu.au
 Sang Won Cha  Hankuk University of Foreign Studies, Republic of Korea  E-mail: swcha@hufs.ac.kr
 Yu-Ju Chen  Institute of Chemistry, Academia Sinica, Taiwan  E-mail: yjchen@chem.sinica.edu.twan
 Ki Hwan Choi  Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science, Republic of Korea  E-mail: kihwan.choi@kriss.re.kr

 Yong Seok Choi

 (Manuscript Editor)

 Dankook University, Republic of Korea  E-mail: analysc@dankook.ac.kr
 Ivan Keung Chu  The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China  E-mail: ivankchu@hku.hk
 Fumitaka Esaka  Japan Atomic Energy Agency, Japan  E-mail: esaka.fumitaka@jaea.go.jp
 Sang Beom Han  Chungang University, Republic of Korea  E-mail: hansb@cau.ac.kr
 Sang Yun Han  Gachon University, Republic of Korea  E-mail: sanghan@gachon.ac.kr
 Jeongkwon Kim  Chungnam National University, Republic of Korea  E-mail: jkkim48105@cnu.ac.kr
 Young Hwan Kim  Korea Basic Science Institute-Ochang, Republic of Korea  E-mail: yhkim@kbsi.re.kr
 Hookeun Lee  Lee Gil Ya Cancer and Diabates Institute, Republic of Korea  E-mail: hklee@gachon.ac.kr
 Hyesuk Lee  Catholic University, Republic of Korea  E-mail: sianalee@catholic.ac.kr
 Jae Ik Lee  Korea Institute of Science and Technology, Republic of Korea  E-mail: jaeicklee@kist.re.kr
 Sangkyu Lee  Kyungpook National University, Republic of Korea  E-mail: sangkyu@knu.ac.kr
 David M. Lubman  University of Michigan, USA  E-mail: dmlubman@umich.edu
 Jong-Ho Park  Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute, Republic of Korea  E-mail: jongho@kaeri.re.kr
 Jung Ju Seo  Korea Basic Science Institute-Ochang, Republic of Korea  E-mail: jjseo@kbsi.re.kr
 So Young Shin  Wonkwang University, Republic of Korea  E-mail: shins@wku.ac.kr
 Newman Siu Kwan Sze  Nanyang Technological University, Singapore  E-mail: sksze@ntu.edu.sg
 Troy D. Wood  The State University of New York at Buffalo, USA  E-mail: twood@buffalo.edu
 Hye Hyun Yoo  Hanyang University, Republic of Korea  E-mail: yoohh@hanyang.ac.kr
 Lihua Zhang  Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics, China  E-mail: lihuazhang@dicp.ac.cn

Advisory Board
Bong Cheol Jeong  Korea Institute of Science and Technology, Republic of Korea  E-mail: bcc0319@kist.re.kr
 Hyun Sik Kim  Korea Basic Science Institute-Ochang, Republic of Korea  E-mail: fticr@kbsi.re.kr
 Yong-Ill Lee  Changwon National University, Republic of Korea  E-mail: yilee@changwon.ac.kr
 Myeong Hee Moon  Yonsei University, Republic of Korea  E-mail: mhmoon@yonsei.ac.kr
 Seung Koo Shin  POSTECH, Republic of Korea  E-mail: skshin@postech.ac.kr
 Hun-Young So  Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science, Republic of Korea  E-mail: hys@kriss.re.kr
 Kuseok Song  Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute, Republic of Korea  E-mail: sks@kaeri.re.kr
 Yong-Hyeon Yim  Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science, Republic of Korea  E-mail: yhyim@kriss.re.kr
 Jong Shin Yoo  Korea Basic Science Institute-Ochang, Republic of Korea  E-mail: jongshin@kbsi.re.kr

Editorial board
Suresh K. Aggarwal  Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, India E-mail: skaggr2002@rediffmail.com 
 Yoon-Seok Chang  POSTECH, Republic of Korea  E-mail: yschang@postech.ac.kr
 Jongki Hong  Kyung Hee University, Republic of Korea  E-mail: jhong@khu.ac.kr
 Taegeol Lee  Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science, Republic of Korea  E-mail: tglee@kriss.re.kr
 Hongli Li  U.S.Food & Drug Administration, USA  E-mail: hongli@fda.hhs.gov
 Jinying Li  China Institute of Atomic Energy, China  E-mail: lijinying@vip.163.com
 Heung-bin Lim  Dankook University, Republic of Korea  E-mail: plasma@dankook.ac.kr
 Kwang-Hyeon Liu  Kyungpook National University, Republic of Korea  E-mail: dstlkh@knu.ac.kr
 Seungun Myeong  Kyounggi University, Republic of Korea  E-mail: swmyung@kgu.ac.kr
 Zeeyong Park  Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology, Republic of Korea  E-mail: zeeyong@gist.ac.kr
 Jentaie Shiea  National Chung-Hsing University, Taiwan  E-mail: jetea@mail.nsysu.edu.tw