eISSN : 2093-8950
pISSN : 2233-4203
Journal Information  l  e-Submission  l  View-FullText
Journal Information > Editorial Board
 
Editors in Chief
Yong-Hyeon Yim Korea Research Institute of Standard and Science, South Korea
E-mail: ksms_msl@naver.com

Associate Editors
Stephen J. Blanksby University of Wollongong, Australia
E-mail: blanksby@uow.edu.au
Sang Won Cha Hankuk University of Foreign Studies, Korea
E-mail: swcha@hufs.ac.kr
Yu-Ju Chen Institute of Chemistry, Academia Sinica, Taiwan
E-mail: yjchen@chem.sinica.edu.twan

Yong Seok Choi

(manuscript editor)

Dankook University, South Korea
E-mail: analysc@dankook.ac.kr

Ivan Keung Chu The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China
E-mail: ivankchu@hku.hk
Fumitaka Esaka Japan Atomic Energy Agency, Japan
E-mail: esaka.fumitaka@jaea.go.jp
Sang Beom Han Chungang University, South Korea
E-mail: hansb@cau.ac.kr
Sang Yun Han

Gachon University, South Korea
E-mail:  sanghan@gachon.ac.kr

Byung Joo Kim Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science, South Korea
E-mail: byungjoo@kriss.re.kr
Jeongkwon Kim Chungnam Nat'l University, South Korea
E-mail: jkkim48105@cnu.ac.kr
Hookeun Lee Lee Gil Ya Cancer and Diabates Institute, South Korea
E-mail: hklee@gachon.ac.kr
Hyesuk Lee Catholic University, South Korea
E-mail: sianalee@catholic.ac.kr
Jae Ik Lee Korea Institute of Science and Technology, South Korea
E-mail: jaeicklee@kist.re.kr
Jong-Ho Park Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute, South Korea
E-mail: jongho@kaeri.re.kr
Jung Ju Seo Korea Basic Science Institute-Ochang, Korea
E-mail: jjseo@kbsi.re.kr
Newman Siu Kwan SZE Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
E-mail: sksze@ntu.edu.sg

Advisory Board
Hyun Sik Kim Korea Basic Science Institute-Ochang, Korea 
E-mail: fticr@kbsi.re.kr
Myung Soo Kim Seoul Nat'l University, South Korea
E-mail: myungsoo@snu.ac.kr
Kong-Joo Lee Ewha Womans University, South Korea
E-mail: kjl@ewha.ac.kr
Sang Chun Lee Kyungnam University, South Korea
E-mail: sanglee@kyungnam.ac.kr
Yong-Ill Lee Changwon Nat'l University, South Korea
E-mail: yilee@changwon.ac.kr
Myeong Hee Moon Yonsei University, South Korea
E-mail: mhmoon@yonsei.ac.kr
Young-Ki Paik Yonsei University, South Korea
E-mail: paikyk@yonsei.ac.kr
Hun-Young So Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science, South Korea
E-mail: hys@kriss.re.kr
kyuseok Song Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute, South Korea
E-mail: sks@kaeri.re.kr
Jang-ryeol Yu Korea Research Institute of Bioscience and Biotechnology, South Korea
E-mail: jrliu@kribb.re.kr

Editorial board
Suresh K. Aggarwal Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, India
E-mail: skaggr2002@rediffmail.com
Yoon-Seok Chang POSTECH, South Korea
E-mail: yschang@postech.ac.kr
Sung Seen Choi Sejong University, South Korea
E-mail: sschoi@sejong.ac.kr
Jongki Hong Kyung Hee University, South Korea
E-mail: jhong@khu.ac.kr
Bong Cheol Jeong Korea Institute of Science and Technology, South Korea
E-mail: bcc0319@kist.re.kr
Young Hwan Kim Korea Basic Science Institute-Ochang, South Korea
E-mail: yhkim@kbsi.re.kr
Kyung-Hoon Kwon Korea Basic Science Institute-Ochang, South Korea
E-mail: khoon@kbsi.re.kr
Choong-Hwan Lee Konkuk University, South Korea
E-mail: chlee123@konkuk.ac.kr
Sang Won Lee Korea University, South Korea
E-mail: sw_lee@korea.ac.kr
Taegeol Lee Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science, South Korea
E-mail: tglee@kriss.re.kr
Hongli Li U.S. Food & Drug Administration, USA
E-mail: hongli@fda.hhs.gov
Jinying Li China Institute of Atomic Energy, China
E-mail: lijinying@vip.163.com
Heung-bin Lim Dankook University, South Korea
E-mail: plasma@dankook.ac.kr
Kwang-Hyeon Liu Kyungpook Nat'l University, South Korea
E-mail: dstlkh@knu.ac.kr
Dong-Chul Moon Chungbuk Nat'l University, South Korea
E-mail: dcmoon@chungbuk.ac.kr
Seungun Myeong Kyounggi University, South Korea
E-mail: swmyung@kgu.ac.kr
Zeeyong Park Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology, South Korea
E-mail: zeeyong@gist.ac.kr
Sung Ho Ryu POSTECH, South Korea
E-mail: sungho@postech.ac.kr
Jentaie Shiea National Chung-Hsing University, Taiwan
E-mail:jetea@mail.nsysu.edu.tw
Seung Koo Shin POSTECH, South Korea
E-mail: skshin@postech.ac.kr
Hye hyun Yoo Hanyang University, South Korea
E-mail: yoohh@hanyang.ac.kr
Jong Shin Yoo Korea Basic Science Institute-Ochang, South Korea
E-mail: jongshin@kbsi.re.kr